Skip to content

Hello world!

15/11/2009

Im going to use this as my starting blog! A bit of info on me and what i intend fr this blog!

I love the outdoors self-reliance and a new passion for bushcrafting! This will be to follow me and my kids through all of our adventures!

I hope to share all of our knowledge and learn some of yalls!

I will be doing allot of crafting wood working and maybe some metal working in the coming months and years! I hope to see new faces and friends And hope we can learn together!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 12/11/2009 00:56

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. gaga permalink
    01/12/2009 21:44

    hey, hello!! everybody has to start somehow , today you carve, tomorrow you make fire, build a shelter ….and so on

  3. 12/01/2010 04:31

    leaving my set of footprints, doc…

Leave a Reply

